TWC Squash Open 2023

Tournament Organiser

Joe Magor | | Tel: 07909531367

Tournament Dates

This event will be a one day event run on Saturday the 14th of January 2023 with the categories below.

Tournament Categories

A Grade (8 places) – Players in the PSA, County Premier or 1st Division League Team (Squash Levels: 4800+ )

B Grade (16 places) – Players in a County League 2nd or 3rd Division League Team (Squash Levels: 2200-4799)

C Grade (16 places) – Players in a County League 4th or 5th or Lower Division League Team (Squash Levels: 1200-2199)

D Grade (12 places) – Non-Team Players who play recreationally or in a Club internal League (Squash Levels: 300-1199)

E Grade (8 places) – Players who are beginners and are new to the game (Squash Levels: 0-299)

More Information

• This event is kindly sponsored by Kinleigh Folkard & Hayward.

• Trophies will be awarded to all grade and plate winners and finalists.

• Entry fee is £25.00 and payable either by cash on the day or by debit/credit card online or on the day!

• Entry Fee includes a TWC Squash Open 2023 tournament t-shirt.

• All players are guaranteed a minimum of three matches as the event will be run using a monrad format.

• All matches will be Best of 3, PAR 11 Scoring (2 clear at 10-10)

• All matches results will be logged onto League Master and imported into Squash Levels

• For all enquiries, please email me at or call/text 07909 531367


A list of players that have entered this event can be found at the bottom of this page. This list is updated manually on a daily basis so your name won’t appear on the list straight after you have entered!

TWC Squash Open 2023 Entry Form

This entry list was last updated on: Wednesday 11th January 2023 @ 10:40am

A Grade

1. David Phillips (The Wimbledon Club)
2. Michael Stenning (The Wimbledon Club)
3. Ben Mann (Southbank)
4. Alex Pinchin (The Wimbledon Club)
5. Nigel Anthony (Southbank)
6. Daniel Jackson (Dulwich)
7. Will Tizard (Southbank)
8. Will Harris
Reserve 1. Max Irwin (Southbank)
Reserve 2.

B Grade

1. Harry Hamblin (The Wimbledon Club)
2. Luke Gibson (Brighton)
3. Nicolas Sonnerat (The Wimbledon Club)
4. Calvin Appleton (The Wimbledon Club)
5. Greig Anderson (Southbank)
6. Etien Ploquin-Lucas (Southbank)
7. Pranav Saran (Southbank)
8. Ashley Merchant (Grafton)
9. Tony Bickley (Ongar SC)
10. Chris Mason-Thom (Grafton)
11. Andrew Larkin (Dulwich)
12. Ethan Thornton (Southbank)
13. Andre Bharath (Grafton)
14. Tom Lloyd (Colets)
15. Jack Bishop (Paddington)
16. Uday Shankar (Charing Cross)
Reserve 1. Peter Matthews (The Wimbledon Club)
Reserve 2. Alex Worrall (Coolhurst)
Reserve 3. Ivor Green (Dulwich)
Reserve 4. George Horton (Cumberland)
Reserve 5. Claudio D’Angelo (The Wimbledon Club)
Reserve 6. Manasse Pap (Lings Forum)

C Grade

1. Tom Littleton (The Wimbledon Club)
2. Stephanie Smith (The Wimbledon Club)
3. Oliver Wood (The Wimbledon Club)
4. Pablo Talbot Garcia (Grafton)
5. Georgy Yukhnovich (Grafton)
6. Sam Lanham (Grafton)
7. Dominic Prittie (Richmond Olympus)
8. Alex Waterman (Grafton)
9. Ash Jolie (Cumberland)
10. Kieran Nash (Walthamstow)
11. Geoff Bew
12. Julian Barker-Danby (Dolphin)
13. Jason Attwood (Letchworth)
14. Gabriel Bowen (Grafton)
15. Ognjen Stipetic (Southbank)
16. Darren Trebble (Maidstone)
Reserve 1. David Kenington (Dulwich)
Reserve 2. Krtin Nithiyanandam (Southbank)
Reserve 3. Dominic Middleton-Frith (Maidstone)

D Grade

1. Jeremy Lacey (The Wimbledon Club)
2. Richard Anthony (The Wimbledon Club)
3. Richard Davies (Grafton)
4. Kieran Presland (Southbank)
5. Dan Cleall (Dulwich)
6. Ryan Stendall (Nuffield Canary Wharf)
7. Paul Serrao (Wimbledon Racquets)
8. Lara Kabir (UCL)
9. Zubid Rehman (Finchley Manor)
10. Shabir Ahmed
11. Najirul Islam
12. Dirk Westensee (The Wimbledon Club)
Reserve 1. James Hatton-Smith (Richmond Olympus)
Reserve 2. Darren Trebble (Maidstone)
Reserve 3. Rana Hassan (Paddington)

E Grade

1. Vikranth Audi (The Wimbledon Club)
2. Luke Baxter (Southbank)
3. Ana Escobar (Nuffield Canary Wharf)
4. Najirul Islam
5. Tamas Benko
6. Isabel Power
7. Hermione Glynn
8. Alex López Wilson
Reserve 1. George Zaburda (Southbank)