New Malden squash Open 2023

Tournament Organiser

Joe Lee | | 07717 721896

Tournament Dates

This event will be run on Saturday the 5th of August 2023

Tournament Categories

A Grade – Players in County Premier or 1st Division League Team (Squash Levels: 5000+ )

B Grade – Players in a County League 2nd or 3rd Division League Team (Squash Levels: 2500 - 4999)

C Grade – Players in a County League 4th or 5th or Lower Division League Team (Squash Levels: 1200 - 2499)

D Grade – Non-Team Players who play recreationally or in a Club internal League (Squash Levels: 300 - 1199)

E Grade – Beginners who play recreationally or in a Club internal League (Squash Levels: 0 - 299)

More Information

• Trophies for all grade and plate winners!

• Entry fee £25.00, payable by cash or card on the day!

• Entry Fee includes New Malden Squash Open tournament t-shirt

• All players are guaranteed a minimum of three matches as the event will be run using a monrad format.

• For all enquiries please email me at or call/text 07717 721896


A list of players that have entered this event can be found at the bottom of this page. This list is updated manually on a daily basis so your name won’t appear on the list straight after you have entered!

New Malden Squash Open 2023 - Entry Form

New Malden Squash Open 2023 Entry Form

This entry list was last updated on: Sunday 30th July 2023 @ 9:45pm

A Grade

1. Alex Pinchin (The Wimbledon Club)
2. Tom Lloyd (Colets)
3. Ahmed Khan (Kingswood)
4. Joshua Jacobs (Surbiton)
5. Ewan Bowerbank (Cumberland)
6. Matt Inglis (Cumberland)
7. Akshaye Wadhwa (RAC)
8. Harry Prescot (Dulwich)

Reserve 1. Oliver Dixon (Horsham)
Reserve 2. David Newman (Wimbledon Racquets)

B Grade

1. Callum Rodgers (Southbank)
2. Greig Andersson (Ebbisham)
3. Joe Prout (Harrow)
4. Chris Mason-Thom (Grafton)
5. Georgy Yukhnovich (Grafton)
6. Patrick Hui (Southbank)
7. Ashley Merchant (Grafton)
8. Jodie Hodgkins
9. Siobhan Wilkins (Colets)
10. Oko Davaasuren (Southbank)
11. Eugene Ong (Grafton)
12. Jonny Major (Ebbisham)
13. Jaanshere Khan (David Lloyd Purley)
14. Zak Mirza (Harrow)
15. Raphael Reeves (Uni of Cambridge)
16. David Newman (Wimbledon Racquets)

Reserve 1.
Reserve 2.

C Grade

1. James Sadler (New Malden)
2. Herminio Miguel Sanches (New Malden)
3. Ryan Sees (Grafton)
4. Pablo Talbot-Garcia (Grafton)
5. Ping Ho (Grafton)
6. Martin Ashford (Colets)
7. James Hatton-Smith (Richmond Olympus)
8. Patrick de Courcy (Grafton)
9. Darren Trebble (Maidstone)
10. Lucas Jones (New Malden)
11. Jose da Costa (New Malden)
12. Geoff Bew (New Malden)
13. Adam McGee-Abe (Brondesbury)
14. Tom Beck (Uni of Surrey)
15. Arty Zhikharev
16. Zain Naqvi (David Lloyd Purley)

Reserve 1. Samuel Rank (David Lloyd Purley)
Reserve 2.

D Grade

1. Reuben Parish (New Malden)
2. Oliver Colgate (New Malden)
3. Adam Faber (Harpenden)
4. Rolphy Lu Morrell
5. Martin Lowes (Oxshott)
6. Robyn Moffat (UCL)
7. Jason Zhu (UCL)
8. Neville Jeyaratnam
9. Oliver Boniface (Uni of Surrey)
10. Douglas Quinn (Uni of Portsmouth)
11. Luca Nicolosi (Wimbledon Racquets)
12. Charlie Marlow (Richmond Olympus)

Reserve 1. Marcus Gadhavi (New Malden)
Reserve 2. Josh Renken (Nuffield Battersea)

E Grade

1. Sonia Malik (New Malden)
2. Jessica Fisher (Dulwich)
3. Cindy Riquier (Surrey Sports Park)
4. Chloe Johnston (New Malden)
5. Megan Flack (New Malden)
6. Julia Mensink (New Malden)

Reserve 1. 
Reserve 2.
Reserve 3.