The Fines Cup VII Pandemic
The entry Process
Tshirt sweepstakes competition

The t-shirt sweepstakes competition returns for this event after successfully being piloted at The Oktoberfest Cup 2021!. Every player taking part in the tournament will automatically be entered into the competition at no extra cost. Every tournament t-shirt will have a QR code on the back. The process is simple, turn up, sign in to the tournament desk, pay your entry fee (if not already done beforehand) and you’ll receive your tournament t-shirt! Scan your code at the desk to see if you have won a prize!

• One super lucky player will win a Tecnifibre Carboflex 130 Airshaft racket as used by Marwan El Shorbagy & Nouran Gohar.
• Three lucky players will win their £20 entry fee back 
• Three unlucky players will win a drink forfeit at the bar!! (to be decided by the FC committee and is opt-in as well!)

Beer Pong Doubles Tournament

There will be a doubles beer pong tournament taking place straight after the prize ceremony and is open to all players. Entry Fee is £10 per pair and the winners will receive £100 in cash and the losing finalists will receive £50 in cash so plenty to play for! More details on this event will be released closer to the date!

Food and Drink

There will be a menu of hoot food available throughout the day so please look out for them. We will also be running deals on drinks during the tournament including the famous £2 for a bottle of Erdinger!


This entry list was last updated on: Sunday 28th November 2021 @5:50pm

A Grade

1. Joe Magor (Canterbury)
2. Ashley Stanton (Surrey Sports Park)
3. Chris O’Brien (Bexley)
4. Duane Harrison (Canterbury)
5. Harry Prescot (Dulwich)
6. Adam Ward (Canterbury)
Res 1. 
Res 2.

B Grade

1. Alex Payne (Canterbury)
2. Stuart Eastman (Canterbury)
3. Elliot Stanton (Hart)
4. Adam Ward (Canterbury)
5. Josh Cutting (Canterbury)
6. Sam Millett (Black Lion)
7. Sam Derbyshire (Gerrards Cross)
8. Daniel Sweeney (Bromley Sports Club)
9. Nic Wallder (Canterbury)
10. Tom Kingsley (Kings)
Res 1.
Res 2.
Res 3

C Grade

1. Nathan Boyd (Wessex Swindon)
2. James Youngs (Canterbury)
3. Alister Brady (Canterbury)
4. Seb Arrowsmith-Brown (Canterbury)
5. Josh Davies 
6. Clay Gravett (Canterbury)
7. Bryony Paczy-Smith (Coolhurst)
8. Michael Hougham (Canterbury)
9. Simon Dumbleton (Elwick)
10. Robin Jegede-Brimson (Canterbury)
11. Mostafa Tantawi (Wimbledon)
12. Bill Thompson (Maidstone)
13. Paul Clifton (Elwick)
14. Kunle Adeboye (Kingsdown)
15. Amber Clarke (Canterbury)
16. Tom Farrer-Newey (Canterbury)
Res 1.
Res 2.

D Grade

1. Max Heming (Canterbury)
2. Chris Stampe (Canterbury)
3. Trevor Bradshaw (Rodmersham)
4. Darren Trebble (Maidstone)
5. Leon Labovitch (Canterbury)
6. Ian Paterson (Rodmersham)
7. Lennon Clarke (Canterbury)
8. Michael Hougham (Canterbury)
Res 1.
Res 2.
Res 3