The Hythe SQUASH Open 2022


Saturday 22nd Oct 2022

1 Day Graded Squash Tournament

Hythe Cricket & Squash Club

Ladies Walk, Cricket & Squash Club, Hythe CT21 6AX

Entry Fee

£22.50 (includes tournament T-shirt)


B Grade | C Grade | D Grade

SquashLevels Range

200 - 4800

Entry Closing Date

Sunday 16th Oct 2022


Tournament Organiser

Joe Magor | | Tel: 07909531367

Tournament Dates

This event will be a one day event run on Saturday the 22nd of October 2022 with the categories below.

Tournament Categories

B Grade (12 places) – Players in a County League 2nd or 3rd Division League Team (Squash Levels: 2200-4800)

C Grade (12 places) – Players in a County League 4th or 5th or Lower Division League Team (Squash Levels: 1000-2199)

D Grade (4 places) – Recreational players that play in club internal leagues but not in any team (Squash Levels: 1000-2199)

More Information

• Trophies for all grade and plate winners!

• Entry fee £22.50, payable by cash or card on the day!

• Entry Fee includes The Hythe Squash Open 2022 tournament t-shirt

• All players are guaranteed a minimum of three matches as the event will be run using a monrad format.

• All matches will be Best of 3 PAR 11 scoring.

• All results will be added to Leaguemaster & SquashLevels.

• For all enquiries please email me at or call/text 07909 531367


A list of players that have entered this event can be found at the bottom of this page. This list is updated manually on a daily basis so your name won’t appear on the list straight after you have entered!

The Hythe Squash Open 2022 Entry Form

This entry list was last updated on: Monday 17th October 2022 @ 12:44pm

B Grade

1. Tim Porter (Folkestone)
2. Jack Bishop (Paddington)
3. Luke Barnes (David Lloyd Trafford)
4. James Voyle (Hythe)
5. Kimberley Hay (Paddington)
6. Josh Cutting (Canterbury)
7. James McClean (Limpsfield)
8. Adam Ward (Canterbury)
9. Jesse Mills (Hythe)
10. Nic Barnes (Hythe)
11. Antonio Petronzio (Hythe)
12. Joe Thomsett (Hythe)

C Grade

1. Paul Clifton (Elwick)
2. Matilda Parslow (Cumberland)
3. Johnny Bispham (Cumberland)
4. Gary Hollamby (Hythe)
5. Scott Finnan (Hythe)
6. Bill Lightfoot (Hythe)
7. Chris Bickley (Cumberland)
8. Tristan Blackwell (Hythe)
9. Greg Foxon (Club Kingswood)
10. Chris Stampe (Canterbury)
11. Hugh Quinn (Hythe)
12. Ray Semadeni (Hythe)

D Grade

1. Darren Trebble (Maidstone)
2. Kieran Collins (Hythe)
3. Darrel Moyle (Hythe)
4. Tom Ash (Hythe)
5. Marcia Brittain (Limpsfield)
6. Dan Large (Hythe)
Reserve 1. Paul Bourdillon (Canterbury)