The DSQ Squash Open 2021

Tournament Organiser

Joe Magor | | Tel: 07909531367

Tournament Dates

This event will be a one day event run on Saturday the 18th of December 2021 with the categories below.

Tournament Categories

A Grade (8 places) – Players in the PSA, County Premier or 1st Division League Team (Squash Levels: 4800+ )

B Grade (12 places) – Players in a County League 2nd or 3rd Division League Team (Squash Levels: 2200-4799)

C Grade (12 places) – Players in a County League 4th or 5th or Lower Division League Team (Squash Levels: 1000-2199)

D Grade (8 places) – Non-Team Players who play recreationally or in a Club internal League (Squash Levels: 200-999)

More Information

• Trophies for all grade and plate winners!

• Entry fee £20, payable by cash or card on the day!

• Entry Fee includes The DSQ Squash Open 2021 tournament t-shirt

• All players are guaranteed a minimum of three matches as the event will be run using a monrad format.

• For all enquiries please email me at or call/text 07909 531367


This entry list was last updated on: Sunday 28th November 2021 @ 12:05pm

A Grade

1. Alex Portz (Southbank)
2. James Whelan (The Wimbledon Club)
3. Richard Hill (Purley)
4. Anoopp Nithiyanandam (New Malden)
5. Richard Johnson (RAC)
6. David Lau (Uxbridge)
7. Jonathan Andvig (Southbank)
8. Joe Magor (Canterbury)
Res 1. Shahab Raza (Dulwich)
Res 2.

B Grade

1. Harry Prescot (Dulwich)
2. Natasha Burrett (Southbank)
3. Inco Planje (Southbank)
4. Edward Crookenden (Charing Cross)
5. Etien Ploquin-Lucas (Southbank)
6. Craig Simms (Southbank)
7. John Townhill (Charing Cross)
8. Emma Keane
9. Ashley Merchant (Grafton)
10. Milad Jeilani (Blackheath)
11. Tom Lee (Cumberland)
12. Patrick Langley (Ashbourne)
Res 1. Pranav Saran (Southbank)
Res 2. James Reynolds (Reigate)
Res 3

C Grade

1. Nicholas Lesica (Dulwich)
2. Uttara Raju
3. Anand Krishna (KCL)
4. Nikhil Krishna
5. Patrick Hui (David Lloyd Purley)
6. Greig Andersson (Southbank)
7. Geoff Bew 
8. Fola Yahaya (Westway)
9. Jean-Baptiste Meyer (The Lansdowne Club)
10. Tony Bickley (Hamptons)
11. Nathan Boyd (Wessex Swindon)
12. Joshua Davies (Tunbridge Wells)
Res 1. Nicolas Sonnerat (The Wimbledon Club)
Res 2. William Ward (Southbank)

D Grade

1. Paul Serrao (Wimbledon Racquets)
2. Domenico Iuliano (The Lansdowne Club)
3. Terrence Foley (Actonians)
4. Andrew Yeo (Southbank)
5. Nicola Thorn (The Nuffs)
6. Darren Trebble (Maidstone)
Res 1.
Res 2.
Res 3