The Dulwich Open 2024

Tournament Organiser

Joe Magor | | Tel: 07909531367

Tournament Dates

This event will be a one day event run on Saturday the 1st of June 2024 with the categories below.

Tournament Categories

A Grade – Players in the PSA, County Premier or 1st Division League Team (Squash Levels: 5000+ )

B Grade – Players in a County League 2nd or 3rd Division League Team (Squash Levels: 2600-4999)

C Grade – Players in a County League 4th or 5th or Lower Division League Team (Squash Levels: 1200-2599)

D Grade – Non-Team Players who play recreationally or in a Club internal League (Squash Levels: 300-1199)

E Grade – Non-Team Players who play recreationally or in a Club internal League (Squash Levels: 0-299)

More Information

• Trophies will be awarded to all grade and plate winners and finalists.

• Entry fee is £25.00 and payable either by cash on the day or by debit/credit card online or on the day!

• Entry Fee includes The Dulwich Open 2024 tournament t-shirt.

• All players are guaranteed a minimum of three matches as the event will be run using a monrad format.

• All matches will be Best of 3, PAR 11 Scoring (2 clear at 10-10)

• All matches results will be logged onto League Master and imported into Squash Levels

• For all enquiries, please email me at or call/text 07909 531367


The Dulwich Open 2024 - Entry Form

The Dulwich 2024 Entry Form

This entry list was last updated on: Wednesday 29th May 2024 @ 9:30am

A Grade

1. Davide Bernardi (Southbank)
2. Ahmed Khan (Uni of Bristol)
3. Chris Peer (Southbank)
4. Jonathan Andvig (Southbank)
5. Ashley Merchant (Dulwich)
6. Harry Prescot (Dulwich)
7. Tom Trott (Datchet)
8. Michael Jenkins (Southbank)

Reserve 1. Michael Stenning (The Wimbledon Club)

B Grade

1. Luca Nicolosi (Wimbledon Racquets)
2. Tony Bickley (Ongar SC)
3. Luke Mount (Mote)
4. Byrom Boutorabi (Canterbury)
5. Thomas Kingston (Britannia)
6. Greig Andersson (Ebbisham)
7. Josh Hawkesby (Cumberland)
8. Callum Rodgers (Southbank)
9. Calum Harvey (Uni of Cambridge)
10. Harry Newman (Sheen LTSC)
11. Patrick de Courcy (Grafton)
12. Greg Collingham (Dulwich)
13. Charlie Duckworth
14. Joel Gould (Dulwich)
15. Pedro Lopez (Dolphin)
16. Amit Goel (Dulwich)

Reserve 1.

C Grade

1. William Barringer-Allen (Woodford Wells)
2. Uttara Raju (CM Ringers)
3. Paul Selvey-Clinton (Dulwich)
4. Gary Hewer (Bexley)
5. Alice Greswold (Dulwich)
6. Everton Brown (Haileybury)
7. Adam Metivier (Oasis)
8. James Hatton-Smith (Richmond Olympus)
9. Richard Davies (Grafton)
10. Owen Yang (Southbank)
11. Leo Danczak (Brixton)
12. Jack Cross
13. Kieran Collins (Grafton)
14. Samy Dachraoui (Southbank)
15. Christopher Ozard (Sheen LTSC)
16. Hershil Shah (Dulwich)

Reserve 1. Greg Foxon (Club Kingswood)
Reserve 2. Luka Bowles (The Weald)
Reserve 3. Jonathon Puttick (Southbank)
Reserve 4. Sam Lanham (Grafton
Reserve 5. Satarra Thaker (Cumberland)
Reserve 6. Gleb Pashchenko (Southbank)
Reserve 7. Dan Cleall (Dulwich)
Reserve 8. James Woodbridge (Southbank)
Reserve 9. Richard Ho (Dulwich)
Reserve 10. Jean-Baptiste Meyer
Reserve 11. Joshua Stamp (Dulwich)
Reserve 12. Ben Suer (Dulwich)
Reserve 13. Brad Martin (Coolhurst)
Reserve 14. Ali Haider (Nuffield Health City)

D Grade

1. Alex Wilmot (Canterbury)
2. Freya Porter (Park Langley)
3. James Grogan (Southbank)
4. Dan Jarman (Southbank)
5. Darren Trebble (Maidstone)
6. Brandon Chin (Sundridge Park)
7. Ian Armstrong (Dulwich)
8. Adam Faber (Harpenden)
9. Marek Jablonski (Old Actonians)
10. Kieran Presland (Southbank)
11. Cyrus Ma (Southbank)
12. Benjamin Yeats
13. Louise Gregory (David Lloyd Purley)
14. Matt Thompson (Richmond Olympus)
15. Ben Elliott (Grafton)
16. Olha Zadorozhna (The Lansdowne Club)

Reserve 1. Charlie Marlow (Richmond Olympus)
Reserve 2. Simon Palmer (Gosling)
Reserve 3. Dominic Young (Radlett)
Reserve 4. William Kania (Letchworth)
Reserve 5. Rui En Tong (Imperial)
Reserve 6. Masao Matsuura (Imperial)
Reserve 7. Jake Davies (Dulwich)
Reserve 8. Richard Ho (Dulwich)
Reserve 9. Taidgh Woodhead (Dulwich)
Reserve 10. Anthony Chimara (Harrow)
Reserve 11. Dae Ho Lee
Reserve 12. Michael Lawrence (Brixton)
Reserve 13. Ricardo Monteiro (Parsons Green)
Reserve 14. Chris Gray (Harlow)

E Grade

1. Harley Wilmot (Canterbury
2. Christopher Burnand
3. Mahmoud Zidan (Southbank)
4. Hermoine Glyn

Reserve 1. Iwan Pritchard (Finchley Manor)
Reserve 2. Daniela Ellis (Clissold)
Reserve 3. Anthony Fernandes (Grafton)
Reserve 4. Kerim Tasangil (Dulwich)
Reserve 5. Martha Nugent (Dulwich)
Reserve 6. Ian Brotherston (Dulwich)
Reserve 7. Gareth Rosser (Grafton)
Reserve 8. Sebastian Florin Luga (Bannatyne)