The Dulwich Open 2023

Tournament Organiser

Joe Magor | | Tel: 07909531367

Tournament Dates

This event will be a one day event run on Saturday the 3rd of June 2023 with the categories below.

Tournament Categories

A Grade – Players in the PSA, County Premier or 1st Division League Team (Squash Levels: 5000+ )

B Grade – Players in a County League 2nd or 3rd Division League Team (Squash Levels: 2600-4999)

C Grade – Players in a County League 4th or 5th or Lower Division League Team (Squash Levels: 1200-2599)

D Grade – Non-Team Players who play recreationally or in a Club internal League (Squash Levels: 300-1199)

E Grade – Non-Team Players who play recreationally or in a Club internal League (Squash Levels: 0-299)

More Information

• Trophies will be awarded to all grade and plate winners and finalists.

• Entry fee is £25.00 and payable either by cash on the day or by debit/credit card online or on the day!

• Entry Fee includes The Dulwich Open 2023 tournament t-shirt.

• All players are guaranteed a minimum of three matches as the event will be run using a monrad format.

• All matches will be Best of 3, PAR 11 Scoring (2 clear at 10-10)

• All matches results will be logged onto League Master and imported into Squash Levels

• For all enquiries, please email me at or call/text 07909 531367


The Dulwich Open 2023 - Entry Form

The Dulwich Open 2023 Entry Form

This entry list was last updated on: Tuesday 30th May 2023 @ 1:10pm

A Grade

1. Harry Prescot (Dulwich)
2. Jon Holden (Southbank)
3. Ahmed Khan (Kingswood)
4. Richard Hill (Purley)
5. Peter Flint (Beckenham)
6. David Newman (Wimbledon Racquets)
7. Etien Ploquin-Lucas (Southbank)
8. Claudio D’Angelo (RAC)

Reserve 1.
Reserve 2.

B Grade

1. Louis Robjant (Dulwich)
2. Jack Bishop (Paddington)
3. Ashley Merchant (Grafton)
4. Kim Hay (Paddington)
5. Chris Mason-Thom
6. Alexander Dyson (Redland Green)
7. Greg Collingham (Dulwich)
8. George Piggot (RAC)
9. Alex Morris (Dulwich)
10. James Youngs (Canterbury)
11. Oliver Troop (Dulwich)
12. Leo Sharer
13. Will Ward (Southbank)
14. Tom Lloyd (Colets)
15. Joe Fraine (Southbank)
16. Tony Bickley (Ongar SC)

Reserve 1. Joseph Walder

C Grade

1. Georgy Yukhnovich (Grafton)
2. Sam Lanham (Grafton)
3. Pablo Talbot Garcia (Grafton)
4. Alina Ee (Dulwich)
5. Henry Butler (Dulwich)
6. Paul Selvey-Clinton (Dulwich)
7. Johan Liebenberg (Dulwich)
8. Hershil Shah (Dulwich)
9. Dan Cleall (Dulwich)
10. Alice Greswold (Dulwich)
11. Oliver Wollaston (Dulwich)
12. Ashley Scott (Woolwich Waterfront)
13. Jon Ward (Woolwich Waterfront)
14. Thomas Kingston (Britannia)
15. Simon Dumbleton (Elwick)
16. Feni Ajumogobia (Wimbledon Racquets)

Reserve 1. Eugene Ong (Grafton)
Reserve 2. Ian Armstrong (Dulwich)

D Grade

1. Richard Ho (Dulwich)
2. Catherine Cole (Dulwich)
3. Taidgh Woodhead (Dulwich)
4. Darren Trebble (Maidstone)
5. Charlie Marlow (Richmond Olympus)
6. Espe du Plessis (Dulwich)
7. Charlie Tolhurst (Club Kingswood)
8. Zubid Rehman (Finchley Manor)
9. George John (Imperial College)
10. James Hatton-Smith (Richmond Olympus)
11. Sam Zijderveld (Hammersmith)
12. Adam Faber (Harpenden)

Reserve 1.
Reserve 2. 

E Grade

1. Thomas Rumbelow (Dulwich)
2. Chris Snell (Dulwich)
3. Vincent Camerlynck (Dulwich)
4. Sven van Eijl (DSC)
5. Juliana Martins (Edgbaston Priory Club)
6. Jamie Anscomb (Acorns)
7. Daniel Ramirez Saenz (Nuffield Battersea)
8. Willem Groenewald (Wimbledon Racquets)

Reserve 1. Ian Brotherston (Dulwich)