The Dulwich Cup 2022

Tournament Organiser

Joe Magor | | Tel: 07909 531367

Tournament Dates

This event will be a run on Saturday the 26th of November 2022

Tournament Categories

A Grade – Players in the PSA, County Premier or 1st Division League Team (Squash Levels: 4800+ )

B Grade – Players in a County League 2nd or 3rd Division League Team (Squash Levels: 2200-4799)

C Grade – Players in a County League 4th or 5th or Lower Division League Team (Squash Levels: 1200-2199)

D Grade – Non-Team Players who play recreationally or in a Club internal League (Squash Levels: 300-1199)

E Grade – Non-Team Players who play recreationally or in a Club internal League (Squash Levels: 0-299)

More Information

• Trophies for all grade and plate winners!

• Entry fee £25.00, payable by cash or card on the day!

• Entry Fee includes  tournament t-shirt

• All players are guaranteed a minimum of three matches as the event will be run using the monrad format

• All matches will be Best of 3 games using PAR 11 scoring.

• For all enquiries please email or call/text: 07909 531367


A list of players that have entered this event can be found at the bottom of this page. This list is updated manually on a daily basis so your name won’t appear on the list straight after you have entered!

The Dulwich Cup 2022 Entry form

This entry list was last updated on: Wednesday 23rd November 2022 @ 4:45pm

A Grade

1. Harry Prescot (Dulwich)
2. Shahab Raza (Dulwich)
3. Daniel Jackson (Dulwich)
4. Will Harris (Southbank)
5. Gordon Harpur (Dulwich)
6. Lawrence Alfred (Southbank)
7. Andrew Larkin (Dulwich)
8. Div Khandelwal

B Grade

1. Greig Andersson (Southbank)
2. Pranav Saran (Southbank)
3. Etien Ploquin-Lucas (Southbank)
4. Duncan Green (Dulwich)
5. Max Irwin (Southbank)
6. Louis Robjant (Dulwich)
7. Ivor Green (Dulwich)
8. Oli Kirkness (Dulwich)
9. Michael Royce (Dulwich)
10. Mitchell Hedges (Paddington)
11. Kimberley Hay (Paddington)
12. Chris Peer (Southbank)
13. Shane Shevlin (Dulwich)
14. James McClean (Limpsfield)
15. Lara Newton (Lexden)
16. Ben Weatherill (Dulwich)
Reserve 1. Ben Grinnell (Dulwich)
Reserve 2. David Robertson (Britannia)
Reserve 3. George Horton (Cumberland)

C Grade

1. David Kennington (Dulwich)
2. James Eland (Dulwich)
3. Dominic Prittie (Richmond Olympus)
4. Ian Armstrong (Dulwich)
5. Michael Smoczyk (Finchley Manor)
6. Gift Nuka (Cambridge)
7. Pablo Talbot Garcia (Grafton)
8. Lauren Williams (Redland Green)
9. Bradley Sawyer (Sheen)
10. Max Newton (Lexden)
11. Gabriel Bowen (Grafton)

D Grade

1. Alina Ee (Dulwich)
2. Dan Cleall (Dulwich)
3. Paul Clinton (Dulwich)
4. Richard Davies (Grafton)
5. Tiago Shevlin (Dulwich)
6. Jake Davies (Bromley SC)
7. Zubid Rehman (Finchley Manor)
8. Domenico Iuliano (The Lansdowne Club)
9. Tom Beck (Uni of Surrey)
10. James Hatton-Smith (Richmond Olympus)
11. Chris Snell (Dulwich)
12. Ryan Walkley (Dulwich)
13. Arraz Makhzani (Dulwich)
14. Sam Zijderveld
15. Bradley Sawyer (Sheen)
Reserve 1. Bill Rutter (Abbeydale)

E Grade

1. Nick Unsworth (Dulwich)
2. Stoyan Stoukov (Dulwich)
3. Thomas Rumbelow (Dulwich)
4. Josh Willis (Dulwich)
5. Diego Benito (Nuffield Canary Wharf)
6. Matt Dakin (Nuffield Canary Wharf)
7. Daniel Ramirez Saenz
8. Thomas Hanford (Queen’s Club)