The Canterbury Racketball Open 2024


9th March 2024

One Day Graded Racketball Tournament

Canterbury Squash Rackets Club

Giles Lane, Canterbury, Kent, CT2 7LR

Club Website

Entry Fee

1 Event - £25 | 2 Events - £40 (Includes t-shirt)


A Grade | B Grade | C Grade | Doubles

SquashLevels Range


Entry Closing Date

Sunday 3rd March 2024


Tournament Organiser

Joe Magor | | Tel: 07909531367

Tournament Dates

This event will be a one day event run on Saturday 9th March 2024 with the categories below.

Tournament Categories

A Grade – County or 1st Team level players

B Grade – Good club level team player

C Grade – Recreational regular club players

Doubles – Open to players of all levels

More Information

• Trophies will be awarded to all grade and plate winners and finalists.

• Entry fee is £25.00/£40.00 and payable either by cash on the day or by debit/credit card online or on the day!

• Entry Fee includes The Canterbury Racketball Open 2024 tournament t-shirt.

• All players are guaranteed a minimum of two matches

• All matches will be Best of 3, PAR 11 Scoring (2 clear at 10-10)

• For all enquiries, please email me at or call/text 07909 531367


A list of players that have entered this event can be found at the bottom of this page. This list is updated manually on a daily basis so your name won’t appear on the list straight after you have entered!

The Canterbury Racketball Open 2024 - Entry Form

The Canterbury Racketball Open 2024 Entry Form

Doubles Partner

Please ensure your doubles partner completes an entry form as well.


This entry list was last updated on: Tuesday 5th March 2024 @ 11:30am

A Grade

1. Nick Moore (Dover)
2. Ben Hansford (Chichester)
3. Tommy Meadows (Dover)
4. Joe Magor (Canterbury)

Reserve 1.
Reserve 2.
Reserve 3.

B/C Grade

1. Graham Cutting (Canterbury)
2. Adam Ward (Canterbury)
3. Abraarur Khan (King’s College London)
4. Paul Bowes (Dover)
5. Nick Harrington (Dover)
6. Simon Dumbleton (Elwick)
7. Byrom Boutorabi (Canterbury)
8. Kristian Toth (Britannia)

Reserve 1.
Reserve 2.
Reserve 3.


1. Nick Moore (Dover) / John Moore (Dover)
2. Ben Hansford (Chichester) / Tommy Meadows (Dover)
3. Graham Cutting (Canterbury) / Byrom Boutorabi (Canterbury)
5. Adam Ward (Canterbury) / Joe Magor (Canterbury)

Reserve 1.
Reserve 2.
Reserve 3.