The Coolhurst Open 2024



Saturday 31st August 2024

1 Day Graded Squash Tournament

Coolhurst Tennis & Squash Club

Coolhurst Road, Crouch End, London, N8 8EY

Entry Fee

£25.00 (includes tournament T-shirt)


A Grade | B Grade | C Grade | D Grade | E Grade

SquashLevels Range

0 - 15000

Entry Closing Date

Sunday 25th August 2024


Tournament Organiser

Joe Magor | | 07909 531367

Tournament Dates

This event will be run on Saturday the 31st of August 2024

Tournament Categories

A Grade – Players in County Premier or 1st Division League Team (Squash Levels: 5000+ )

B Grade – Players in a County League 2nd or 3rd Division League Team (Squash Levels: 2600 - 4999)

C Grade – Players in a County League 4th or 5th or Lower Division League Team (Squash Levels: 1200 - 2599)

D Grade – Non-Team Players who play recreationally or in a Club internal League (Squash Levels: 350 - 1199)

E Grade – Beginners who play recreationally or in a Club internal League (Squash Levels: 0 - 349)

More Information

• Trophies for all grade and plate winners!

• Entry fee £25.00, payable by cash or card on the day!

• Entry Fee includes The Coolhurst Open tournament t-shirt

• All players are guaranteed a minimum of three matches as the event will be run using a monrad format.

• For all enquiries please email me at or call/text 007909 531367


A list of players that have entered this event can be found at the bottom of this page. This list is updated manually on a daily basis so your name won’t appear on the list straight after you have entered!

The Coolhurst Open 2024 - Entry Form

The Coolhurst Open 2024 Entry Form

This entry list was last updated on: Monday 15th July 2024 @ 10:30am

A Grade

1. Shadow Lilico (Radlett)
2. Raphael Reeves (Uni of Cambridge)
3. Michael Jenkins (Southbank)
4. Paddy Joyce (Coolhurst)
5. Tom Trott (Surbiton)
6. Ewan Bowerbank (Cumberland)
7. Simon Millman (Coolhurst)
8. Ahmed Khan (Uni of Bristol)
9. Etien Ploquin-Lucas (Southbank)
10. Olly Hatfield (Britannia)
11. George Horton
12. Christopher Abel (Coolhurst)

Reserve 1. Leon Maudgill (Coolhurst)
Reserve 2. Josh Hawkesby (Cumberland)
Reserve 3. Michael Stenning (The Wimbledon Club)
Reserve 4. Fahad Bin Nadeem (Frans Otten)
Reserve 5. Tabish Zahid (Southbank)
Reserve 6. Mattias Brinker (New Malden)
Reserve 7. Luke Bishop (Wyvern)
Reserve 8. Shahab Raza (Dulwich)

B Grade

1. Michal Smoczyk (Finchley Manor)
2. Theo Sharp (Finchley Manor)
3. Raffael Pfister (Southbank)
4. Rishi Naik (Purley)
5. Steve Ndumbe (Southbank)
6. Adam Metivier (Britannia)
7. Allan McKenzie-Hickson (Finchley Manor)
8. Harry France (Radlett)
9. Tony Bickley (Ongar SC)
10. Simon Lumb (Spencer)
11. Jake Joyce (Towers)
12. Justin Lilico (Radlett)
13. Patrick de Courcy (Grafton)
14. Tony Balmer (Harrow)
15. Greig Andersson (Ebbisham)
16. Martin White (Nuffield)
17. Eugene Ong (Letchworth)
18. Jack Bishop (Paddington)
19. Callum Rodgers (Southbank)
20. Alexander Koa-Wing (Oakleigh Park)
21. Matilda Parslow (Cumberland)
22. Chris Bickley (Cumberland)
23. David Simpson (Gerrards Cross)
24. Danny Hilton (Coolhurst)

Reserve 1. Barney Henton (Cumberland)
Reserve 2. Luca Nicolosi (Wimbledon Racquets)
Reserve 3. William Ma (Imperial)
Reserve 4. Abhay Gupta (David Lloyd Bedfordshire)
Reserve 5. Sam Gemmill (Spencer)
Reserve 6. Joe Moruzzi (Surbiton)
Reserve 7. Kunle Adeboye (Kingsdown)
Reserve 8. Nick Colston (Holmer Green)

C Grade

1. Adam Friswell (Bexley)
2. Adam Faber (Gosling)
3. Satarra Thaker (Cumberland)
4. Geoff Bew (Beckenham)
5. James Hatton-Smith (Richmond Olympus)
6. Olha Zadorozhna (The Lansdowne Club)
7. Omer Maroof (Oakleigh Park)
8. Chloe Bhola (Radlett)
9. Stuart Miller (Finchley Manor)
10. Nathan Cheung (Sheen)
11. Vishaal Shah (Harrow)
12. Cullen Clark (Bishops Stortford)
13. Dan Oakley (Coolhurst)
14. Jack Cross (Britannia)
15. Maciej Surma (Oakleigh Park)
16. Sébastien Hoarau (Cumberland)
17. Saransh Pitti (Connaught)
18. Ben Lamond (West Hants)
19. Philip Rossiter (Coolhurst)
20. Oliver Wollaston (Dulwich)

Reserve 1. William Barringer-Allen (Woodford Wells)
Reserve 2. Issam Hamid (RAC)
Reserve 3. Matthew Honeyman (Coolhurst)
Reserve 4. Peter Myers (Coolhurst)
Reserve 5. James Kilsby (Barnes)
Reserve 6. Sarah Vats (Coolhurst)
Reserve 7. Santy Bains (Coolhurst)
Reserve 8. Georgina Brown (Coolhurst)

D Grade

1. Alex Wilmot (Canterbury)
2. Harley Wilmot (Canterbury)
3. Dan Jarman (Southbank)
4. Kieran Presland (Southbank)
5. James Grogan (Southbank)
6. Freya Porter (Park Langley)
7. Mark Reeves (Biddenden)
8. Darren Trebble (Maidstone)
9. Mark Snelling (Coolhurst)
10. Benjamin Surma (Oakleigh Park)
11. Louise Gregory (David Lloyd Purley)
12. Paul Brown (Richmond Olympus)
13. Tim Lei (Wembley)
14. Yahia Elgamal (Oasis)
15. Sebastian Florin Luga (Nuffield)
16. Patricia O’Keeffe (Radlett)

Reserve 1. Charlie Jessop (Bunyan)
Reserve 2. Siarhei Kharchanka (Coolhurst)
Reserve 3. Adam Twinn (Coolhurst)
Reserve 4. Cyrus Ma (Southbank)
Reserve 5. Zubid Rehman (Finchley Manor)
Reserve 6. Nene Harrison (Oakleigh Park)
Reserve 7. Aditya Chandramouli (Coolhurst)
Reserve 8. Akshat Jain (Coolhurst)
Reserve 9. Duncan Lees
Reserve 10. Patrick Harrison (Uni of Warwick)
Reserve 11. Anthony Chimara (Harrow)
Reserve 12. David Choi (Coolhurst)
Reserve 13. Dean Brindley (Coolhurst)
Reserve 14. Georgina Brown (Coolhurst)
Reserve 15. Luca Garde (Oakleigh Park)

E Grade

1. Natalie Cheung (Sheen)
2. Evgeniya Beruchashvili (Southbank)
3. Mahmoud Zidan (Southbank)
4. Philippa Maison (Finchley Manor)

Reserve 1. Osvaldo Whitehead
Reserve 2. Chris Snell
Reserve 3. Christine Trumper (Clissold)
Reserve 4. Victor Trumper (Britannia)