ALi Quealy Squash Open 2022

Tournament Organiser

Joe Magor | | Tel: 07909 531367

Tournament Dates

This event will be a run on Saturday the 12th of November 2022

Tournament Categories

A Grade – Players in the PSA, County Premier or 1st Division League Team (Squash Levels: 4800+ )

B Grade – Players in a County League 2nd or 3rd Division League Team (Squash Levels: 2200-4799)

C Grade – Players in a County League 4th or 5th or Lower Division League Team (Squash Levels: 1200-2199)

D Grade – Non-Team Players who play recreationally or in a Club internal League (Squash Levels: 300-1199)

E Grade – Non-Team Players who play recreationally or in a Club internal League (Squash Levels: 121-299)

F Grade – Players who are new to the game of squash (Squash Levels: 0-120)

More Information

• Trophies for all grade and plate winners!

• Entry fee £22.50, payable by cash or card on the day!

• Entry Fee includes  tournament t-shirt

• All players are guaranteed a minimum of three matches as the event will be run using the monrad format

• All matches will be Best of 3 games using PAR 11 scoring.

• For all enquiries please email or call/text: 07909 531367


A list of players that have entered this event can be found at the bottom of this page. This list is updated manually on a daily basis so your name won’t appear on the list straight after you have entered!

Ali Quealy Squash Open 2022 Entry form

This entry list was last updated on: Monday 7th November 2022 @ 1:55pm

A Grade

1. Martin Clark (Rodmersham)
2. Josh Cutting (Canterbury)
3. Thomas Whiteway (Isle of Man)
4. Alex Payne (Dulwich)
5. Lara Newton (Lexden)
6. Edward Henley (Rodmersham)
7. Sam Henley (Rodmersham)
8. Adam Ward (Canterbury)
Reserve 1. Sean Wardman (Canterbury)

B Grade

1. Chris Salter (Rodmersham)
2. James McClean (Limpsfield)
3. Duane Harrison (Canterbury)
4. Connor Quealy (Poult Wood)
5. Declan Connor (Dulwich)
6. Tom Lloyd (Colets)
7. Finn Quealy (Rodmersham)
8. Joe Thomsett (Hythe)
Reserve 1. Sean Wardman (Canterbury)
Reserve 2. Dom Middleton-Frith (Maidstone)

C Grade

1. Henry Kitney (Rodmersham)
2. Scott Finnan (Hythe)
3. Lois Woods (Rodmersham)
4. Jon Ward (Woolwich Waterfront)
5. Ashley Scott (Woolwich Waterfront)
6. Geoff Bew
7. George Holbourn (Rodmersham)
8. Jim Fontanelli (Rodmersham)
9. Guy Banister (Rodmersham)
10. Raif Fontanelli (Rodmersham)
11. Andy Holbourn (Rodmersham)
12. Dave Hanslow (Rodmersham)
13. Jason Taylor (Rodmersham)
14. Chris Stampe (Canterbury)
15. Harry Swift (Syndale)
16. Harrison Wadhams (Rodmersham)
Reserve 1. Simon Dumbleton (Elwick)

D Grade

1. Chris Scott (Rodmersham)
2. Laura Woods (Rodmersham)
3. Ethan Gawley (Rodmersham)
4. Kieran Thomas (Rodmersham)
5. Luis Garcia (Nuffield St Albans)
6. Holly Hendry (Rodmersham)
7. Clive Baker (Nuffield St Albans)
8. Cathy Henley (Rodmersham)
9. Christo van Zyl (Rodmersham)
10. Christian Grandi
11. Barry Roberts (Rodmersham)
Reserve 1.
Reserve 2.
Reserve 3

E Grade

1. Hannah Taylor (Rodmersham)
2. Toby Murrell (Rodmersham)
3. Neil Alexander (Biddenden)
4. Martina Stevens (Rodmersham)
5. Alex Moore (Rodmersham)
6. Owen Stanford (Rodmersham)
7. Brad Debona (Rodmersham)
8. Thomas Harrison (Canterbury)
9. Oscar Danaher-Sears (Rodmersham)
10. Hannah Roberts (Rodmersham)
11. Marisa Coulson (Rodmersham)
Reserve 1.
Reserve 2.
Reserve 3.

F Grade

1. Polly Thomas (Rodmersham)
2. Reece Williams (Rodmersham)
3. Connor Maloney (Rodmersham)
4. Caitlin van Zyl (Rodmersham)
5. Dan Mallia (Rodmersham)
6. Scarlett Danaher-Sears (Rodmersham)
7. David Brown (Rodmersham)
8. Holly Smith (Rodmersham)
Reserve 1. River Fontanelli (Rodmersham)