West Worthing Squash Open 2022


Saturday 17th September 2022

1 Day Graded Squash Tournament

The West Worthing Club

Titnore Way, Worthing,West Sussex, BN13 3RT

Entry Fee

£22.50 (includes tournament T-shirt)


A Grade | B Grade | C Grade | D Grade | E Grade

SquashLevels Range

0 - 10000

Entry Closing Date

Sunday 11th September 2022


Tournament Organiser

Kelly Eastment | kellysquash@hotmail.com | Tel: 07824874746

Tournament Dates

This event will be run on Saturday the 17th of September 2022

Tournament Categories

A Grade (8 places) – County Premier or 1st Division League Team (Squash Levels: 4800+ )

B Grade (16 places) – Players in a County League 2nd or 3rd Division League Team (Squash Levels: 2200-4799)

C Grade (16 places) – Players in a County League 4th or 5th or Lower Division League Team (Squash Levels: 1200-2199)

D Grade (24 places) – Non-Team Players who play recreationally or in a Club internal League (Squash Levels: 250-1199)

E Grade (8 places) – Non-Team Players who play recreationally or in a Club internal League (Squash Levels: 0-249)

More Information

• Trophies for all grade and plate winners!

• Entry fee £22.50, payable by cash on the day!

• Entry Fee includes West Worthing Squash Open tournament t-shirt

• All players are guaranteed a minimum of three matches as the event will be run using a monrad format.

• For all enquiries please email Kelly at kellysquash@hotmail.com or call/text: 07824874746 


A list of players that have entered this event can be found at the bottom of this page. This list is updated manually on a daily basis so your name won’t appear on the list straight after you have entered!

West Worthing Squash Open 2022 - Entry Form

West Worthing Open 2022 Entry Form

This entry list was last updated on: Monday 12th September 2022 @ 11:25am

A Grade

1. Chris O’Neill (West Worthing)
2. Daniel Haggarty (Leamington)
3. Graham Manser (West Worthing)
4. Toby Dawson (Dolphin)
5. Michael Freeman (Brighton)
6. Matthew Lidington (Brighton)
7. Pete Higgins (Brighton)
Reserve 1. 
Reserve 2.
Reserve 3.

B Grade

1. Nick Peel (Mote)
2. James Erte (Colets)
3. Billy Rose (Colets)
4. Jamie Allday (Chichester)
5. Sam Isaacson (Four Oaks)
6. Murray Clarke (West Worthing)
7. Jacob Jepson (West Worthing)
8. James Knight (Chichester)
9. Tom Lloyd (Colets)
10. Thom Taylor (West Worthing)
11. Thomas Hill (Spencer)
12. Alex Hinchcliffe (West Worthing)
13. Caspar Bloomfield (Thanet)
14. Alex Mayle (RAC)
15. Zan Farooqi (KCL)
16. Calum Porter (Middleton)
Reserve 1.
Reserve 2.

C Grade

1. Toby Suttle (West Worthing)
2. Luke Savage (West Worthing)
3. Clare Young (West Worthing)
4. Richard Briggs (David Lloyd Eastbourne)
5. David Francis (West Worthing)
6. Mike Farrell (David Lloyd Eastbourne)
7. Joe Daniels (West Worthing)
8. Mark O’Halleron (West Worthing)
9. Austin Steele (West Worthing)
10. Murray Clarke (West Worthing)
11. Jacob Jepson (West Worthing)
12. Andy Hadden (West Worthing)
13. Annabelle Hill (Spencer)
14. Jim Bloomfield (Thanet)
15. Stuart Clarke (Middleton)
16. Jamie Crawford (David Lloyd Eastbourne)
Reserve 1.
Reserve 2.
Reserve 3.

D Grade

1. Charlie Mason (West Worthing)
2. Peter Symes (Middleton)
3. Andrew Cairns (West Worthing)
4. Samuel Hagger (West Worthing)
5. Luke Savage (West Worthing)
6. Elliot Richards (West Worthing)
7. Stuart Clarke (Middleton)
8. Darren Trebble (Maidstone)
9. Richard House (West Worthing)
10. Liesl Casebow West Worthing
11. David Francis (West Worthing)
12. Tom Beck (Uni of Surrey)
13. Tamara Drewett (Brighton)
14. Sam Hicks (Four Oaks)
15. Mark O’Halleron (West Worthing)
16. Joe Daniels (West Worthing)
17. Antonello Zottola (West Worthing)
18. Sophie Hill (Spencer)
19. John Culverhouse (Bromley LTC)
20. Bradley Parr (David Lloyd Eastbourne)

E Grade

1. Kris McGrath (West Worthing)
2. Olly Isaacson (Four Oaks)
3. Elizabeth Isaacson (Four Oaks)
4. Tom Isaacson (Four Oaks)
5. Josh Freeman (West Worthing)
6. Oliver Munt (West Worthing)
Reserve 1. 
Reserve 2.
Reserve 3.