West Worthing Squash Graded 2023


Saturday 16th September 2023

1 Day Graded Squash Tournament

The West Worthing Club

Titnore Way, Worthing,West Sussex, BN13 3RT

Entry Fee

£22.50 (includes tournament T-shirt)


A Grade | B Grade | C Grade | D Grade | E Grade

SquashLevels Range

0 - 12000

Entry Closing Date

Sunday 10th September 2023


Tournament Organiser

Kelly Eastment | kellysquash@hotmail.com | Tel: 07824874746

Tournament Dates

This event will be run on Saturday the 16th of September 2023

Tournament Categories

A Grade – County Premier or 1st Division League Team (Squash Levels: 4800+ )

B Grade – Players in a County League 2nd or 3rd Division League Team (Squash Levels: 2400-4799)

C Grade – Players in a County League 4th or 5th or Lower Division League Team (Squash Levels: 1200-2399)

D Grade – Non-Team Players who play recreationally or in a Club internal League (Squash Levels: 300-1199)

E Grade – Non-Team Players who play recreationally or in a Club internal League (Squash Levels: 0-299)

More Information

• Trophies for all grade and plate winners!

• Entry fee £22.50, payable by cash on the day!

• Entry Fee includes West Worthing Squash Open tournament t-shirt

• All players are guaranteed a minimum of three matches as the event will be run using a monrad format.

• For all enquiries please email Kelly at kellysquash@hotmail.com or call/text: 07824874746 


A list of players that have entered this event can be found at the bottom of this page. This list is updated manually on a daily basis so your name won’t appear on the list straight after you have entered!

West Worthing Squash Graded 2023 - Entry Form

West Worthing Squash Graded 2023 Entry Form

This entry list was last updated on: Wednesday 13th September 2023 @ 11:40am

A Grade

1. Dale Diment (Redland Green)
2. Oliver Dixon (Horsham)
3. Daniel West (Horsham)

Reserve 1. 
Reserve 2.
Reserve 3.

B Grade

1. Joel Message (Horsham)
2. Brendan Bradley (Horsham)
3. Ben Avison (Brighton)
4. Matt Lidington (Brighton)
5. Selim Ghazouani (Brighton)
6. Harry Duckworth (Redland Green)
7. Rob Jeeves (Redland Green)
8. Benjamin Bradly (Radlett)
9. James Reynolds (Reigate)
10. Tom Lloyd (Colets)
11. Charlie Foster (Brighton)
12. James Erte (Colets)
13. Adam Chambers (Redland Green)
14. Alex Stanwell (Duffield Squash Club)
15. Luke Savage (West Worthing)

Reserve 1.

C Grade

1. Luke Savage (West Worthing)
2. Jimbo King (Radlett)
3. Luka Bowles (Hove)
4. Sam Auckland (Hove)
5. Gamble (Canterbury)
6. Bradley Parr (David Lloyd Eastbourne)
7. Clare Young (West Worthing)
8. David Francis (West Worthing)
9. Antonello Zottola (West Worthing)
10. Toby Ashover (Middleton)
11. Alex Stanwell (Duffield Squash Club)
12. Luca Nicolosi (Wimbledon Racquets)
13. Callum Agnew (West Worthing)
14. Charlie Bond (Middleton)
15. Kunle Adeboye (Kingsdown)

Reserve 1.
Reserve 2.

D Grade

1. George Davenport (David Lloyd Eastbourne)
2. Charlie Mason (West Worthing)
3. Samuel Hagger (West Worthing)
4. Silverijus Baika (West Worthing)
5. Andrew Cairns (West Worthing)
6. Ben Diab (Horsham)
7. Adam Wheadon (Brighton)
8. Jake Allen (Brighton)
9. Jamie Anscomb (West Worthing)
10. Adrian Dutton (Middleton)
11. John Culverhouse (Bromley LTC)
12. Max Tyree-Munne (Ebbisham)
13. Toby Ashover (Middleton)
14. Antonello Zottola (West Worthing)
15. Callum Agnew (West Worthing)
16. Tim Cox (Oakleigh Park)

E Grade

1. Kris McGrath (West Worthing)
2. David McLeod (Crawley Squash Club)
3. Oliver Eley (West Worthing)
4. Rodrigo Silva (West Worthing)

Reserve 1. 
Reserve 2.
Reserve 3.