TWC Squash Open 2022

Tournament Organiser

Joe Magor | | Tel: 07909531367

Tournament Dates

This event will be a one day event run on Saturday the 11th of June 2022 with the categories below.

Tournament Categories

A Grade (8 places) – Players in the PSA, County Premier or 1st Division League Team (Squash Levels: 4800+ )

B Grade (16 places) – Players in a County League 2nd or 3rd Division League Team (Squash Levels: 2200-4799)

C Grade (16 places) – Players in a County League 4th or 5th or Lower Division League Team (Squash Levels: 1000-2199)

D Grade (16 places) – Non-Team Players who play recreationally or in a Club internal League (Squash Levels: 200-999)

More Information

• Trophies will be awarded to all grade and plate winners and finalists.

• Entry fee is £25.00 and payable either by cash on the day or by debit/credit card online or on the day!

• Entry Fee includes a TWC Squash Open 2022 tournament t-shirt.

• All players are guaranteed a minimum of three matches as the event will be run using a monrad format.

• All matches will be Best of 3, PAR 11 Scoring (2 clear at 10-10)

• All matches results will be logged onto League Master and imported into Squash Levels

• For all enquiries, please email me at or call/text 07909 531367


A list of players that have entered this event can be found at the bottom of this page. This list is updated manually on a daily basis so your name won’t appear on the list straight after you have entered!

TWC Squash Open 2022 Entry Form

This entry list was last updated on: Tuesday 7th June 2022 @ 11:04am

A Grade

1. Tim Burrell (The Wimbledon Club)
2. Michael Stenning (The Wimbledon Club)
3. Jon Holden (Southbank)
4. Henry Withrington (Reading)
5. George Owen (Leamington)
6. Shahab Raza (Dulwich)
7. David Newman (Wimbledon Racquets)
8. Dominic Long (Poult Wood)
9. Christopher Abel (Southbank)
10. Harvey von Biel (Dulwich)
11. Jordan Warne (The Wimbledon Club)
12. Malcolm Kerr (Southbank)

B Grade

1. Peter Matthews (The Wimbledon Club)
2. Nicolas Sonnerat (The Wimbledon Club)
3. Edward Messent (The Wimbledon Club)
4. Alex Pinchin (The Wimbledon Club)
5. Greig Andersson (Southbank)
6. Pranav Saran (Southbank)
7. Shane Shevlin (Dulwich)
8. Harry Prescot (Dulwich)
9. Tom Lloyd (Colets)
10. Adnan Khan (The Wimbledon Club)
11. Ashley Merchant (Grafton)
12. Daniel Brett (Southbank)
13. Tony Bickley (Ongar SC)
14. Leo Sharer (Dulwich)
15. William Ward (Southbank)
16. John Townhill (Charing Cross)
Reserve 2.
Reserve 3.
Reserve 4.

C Grade

1. Ilya Kleyner (Sheen LTSC)
2. Pascal Jacobs (Cambridge SC)
3. Hayley Green (Sutton)
4. Stephanie Highwood (Sutton)
5. Charlie Jensen (Brixton)
6. Nicholas Lesica (Dulwich)
7. Simon Dumbleton (Elwick)
8. Lovkush Agarwal (Southbank)
9. Apurv Jalan (Richmond Olympus)
10. Jean-Baptiste Meyer (The Lansdowne Club)
11. Vishaal Shah (Harrow SC)
12. Ed Smith (Park Langley)
13. Thomas Wright (Brixton)
14. Paul Davies (Coolhurst)
Reserve 1.

D Grade

1. Vikranth Audi (The Wimbledon Club)
2. Calvin Appleton (The Wimbledon Club)
3. Jeremy Lacey (The Wimbledon Club)
4. Ricardo Monteiro (The Wimbledon Club)
5. Jacob Wolfson (The Wimbledon Club)
6. Olha Zadorozhna (The Lansdowne Club)
7. Eden Gallant
8. James Hatton-Smith (Richmond Olympus)
9. Anant Mehta (Harrow SC)
10. Priya Rabheru (Harrow SC)
Reserve 1.
Reserve 2.
Reserve 3.
Reserve 4.