The Sundridge PArk Open 2024

Tournament Organisers

Joe Magor | | Tel: 07909531367

Lukasz Kondratowicz | | Tel: 07482137125

Tournament Dates

This event will be a weekend event run on Saturday the 15th of June 2024.

Tournament Categories

A Grade – Players in a County Premier or 1st Division League Team (Squash Levels: 5000+ )

B Grade – Players in a County League 2nd or 3rd Division League Team (Squash Levels: 2500-4999)

C Grade – Players in a County League 4th or 5th or Lower Division League Team (Squash Levels: 1200-2499)

D Grade – Non-Team Players who play recreationally or in a Club internal League (Squash Levels: 300-1199)

E Grade – Non-Team Players who play recreationally or in a Club internal League (Squash Levels: 0-299)

Tournament Schedule

The event will be run all day from 9am to 7:40pm with each grade starting and ending at different times.

Exact timings and schedule will be confirmed on Monday the 10th of June 2024

More Information

• Trophies will be awarded to all grade and plate winners and finalists.

• Entry fee is £25.00 and payable either by cash on the day or by debit/credit card online or on the day!

• Entry Fee includes The Sundridge Park Open tournament t-shirt or vest.

• All players are guaranteed a minimum of three matches

• All matches will be Best of 3, PAR 11 Scoring (2 clear at 10-10) for all grades.

• All matches results will be logged onto League Master and imported into Squash Levels

• For all enquiries, please email me at or call/text 07909 531367


A list of players that have entered this event can be found at the bottom of this page. This list is updated manually on a daily basis so your name won’t appear on the list straight after you have entered!

The Sundridge Park Open 2024 - Entry Form

The Sundridge Park Open 2024 Entry Form

This entry list was last updated on: Tuesday 14th May 2024 @ 9:40am

A Grade

1. Leon Maudgill (Coolhurst)
2. Ahmed Khan (Uni of Bristol)
3. Michael Jenkins (Southbank)
4. Jonathan Andvig (Southbank)
5. Tekin Ashik (Sundridge Park)
6. Harry Prescot (Dulwich)
7. Zain Qureshi (David Lloyd Purley)
8. Nick Benson (Horsham)

Reserve 1. Sam Cross (Leamington Spa)
Reserve 2. Sam Gemmill (Spencer)
Reserve 3. Juan Varrente (Clud del Faldeo)

B Grade

1. Byrom Boutorabi (Canterbury)
2. William Ma (Imperial)
3. Steve NDumbe (Southbank)
4. Patrick De Courcy (Grafton)
5. Josie Barker (Wimbledon Racquets)
6. Thomas Kingston (Britannia)
7. Chris Mason-Thom (Grafton)
8. Michal Smoczyk (Finchley Manor)
9. Jack Bishop (Paddington)
10. Chris Bowman (Sundridge Park)
11. Gabriel Bowen (Grafton)
12. Dylan Leong (Sundridge Park)

Reserve 1. Matias Jerez (Southgate)
Reserve 2. Adam Dean (Nuffield St Albans)
Reserve 3. Bode Oyewusi (Gosling)

C Grade

1. Uttara Raju (CM Ringers)
2. Nicola Thorn (CM Ringers)
3. Maureen Duke (Woodford Wells)
4. Jonathon Puttick (Southbank)
5. Richard Davies (Grafton)
6. Elliot Rose (Sundridge Park)
7. Clara Ng (CM Ringers)
8. Callum Rodgers (Southbank)
9. Emre Heatherwick (Sundridge Park)
10. Matt Hornsby (Sundridge Park)
11. Geoff Bew
12. Tony Balmer (Harrow)
13. Catherine Cole (Limpsfield)
14. Jimmy Ayad (Coolhurst)
15. Gruffydd Gozali (Cumberland)
16. Baz Hodson (Hythe)

Reserve 1. Joshua Ledbrook (Sundridge Park)
Reserve 2. James Lyndsey (Sundridge Park)
Reserve 3. Jamie McAllister (David LLoyd West Bridgford)
Reserve 4. Brad Martin (Coolhurst)
Reserve 5. Simon Dumbleton (Elwick)

D Grade

1. Nicola Hannan (Walthamstow)
2. Rui En Tong (Imperial)
3. Cyrus Ma (Southbank)
4. Alex Wilmot (Canterbury)
5. Brandon Chin (Sundridge Park)
6. Darren Trebble (Maidstone)
7. Jasmine Burroughs (Bromley SC)
8. Lucy Pope (Walthamstow)
9. Sebastian Florin Luga (Bannatyne)
10. Tim Lei (Wembley)
11. Monty Bowman (Sundridge Park)
12. Ian Sarchett (Sundridge Park)
13. Bradley Sawyer (Sheen)
14. Sam Thompson
15. Maciej Surma (Oakleigh Park)
16. Anthony Chimara (Harrow)

Reserve 1. Jonathan England (Sundridge Park)
Reserve 2. Issam Hamid (RAC)
Reserve 3. Rowan Moss (Blackheath)
Reserve 4. Jacob Ledbrook (Enskede Squash Club)
Reserve 5. Luca Brutti (Waterfront)

E Grade

1. Harley Wilmot (Canterbury)
2. Ben Pryor (Sundridge Park)
3. Ferris Hodson (Hythe)
4. Louise Britain (RAC)
5. Jose Prego (Sundridge Park)
6. Russell Perry (Sundridge Park)
7. Marek Sobieraj (Kingswood Basildon)

Reserve 1.
Reserve 2.
Reserve 3.