The Rodmersham Open 2024

Tournament Organiser

Joe Magor | | Tel: 07909 531367

Tournament Dates

This event will be a run on Saturday the 8th of June 2024

Tournament Categories

A Grade – Players in the PSA, County Premier or 1st Division League Team (Squash Levels: 5000+ )

B Grade – Players in a County League 2nd or 3rd Division League Team (Squash Levels: 2600-4999)

C Grade – Players in a County League 4th or 5th or Lower Division League Team (Squash Levels: 1200-2599)

D Grade – Non-Team Players who play recreationally or in a Club internal League (Squash Levels: 300-1199)

E Grade – Non-Team Players who play recreationally or in a Club internal League (Squash Levels: 100-299)

F Grade – Players who are new to the game of squash (Squash Levels: 0-99)

More Information

• Trophies for all grade and plate winners!

• Entry fee £25.00, payable by cash or card on the day!

• Entry Fee includes  tournament t-shirt

• All players are guaranteed a minimum of three matches as the event will be run using the monrad format

• All matches will be Best of 3 games using PAR 11 scoring.

• For all enquiries please email or call/text: 07909 531367


A list of players that have entered this event can be found at the bottom of this page. This list is updated manually on a daily basis so your name won’t appear on the list straight after you have entered!

The Rodmersham Open 2024 - Entry Form

The Rodmersham Open 2024 Entry Form

This entry list was last updated on: Sunday 28th April 2024 @ 9:45pm

A Grade

1. Tom Trott (Surbiton)
2. Martin Clark (Rodmersham)
3. Chris Salter (Rodmersham)
4. Tom Woods (Rodmersham)
5. Luan Woods (Rodmersham)

Reserve 1.
Reserve 2.
Reserve 3. 

B Grade

1. Luke Mount (Mote)
2. Mano Sathyamurthy (Kings)
3. Tony Bickley (Ongar SC)
4. Tim Porter (Folkestone)
5. Raif Fontanelli (Rodmersham)
6. Dinesh Bansal (Black Lion)
7. Charlie Stow (Biddenden)
8. Adam Dean (Nuffield St Albans)

Reserve 1. Kunle Adeboye (Kingsdown)
Reserve 2.
Reserve 3. 

C Grade

1. Adam Faber (Harpenden)
2. Kyle Highway (The Waterfront)
3. Charlie Stow (Biddenden)
4. Devi Ram Rai (Invicta)
5. Adam Friswell (Bexley)
6. Satarra Thaker (Cumberland)
7. Ashley Scott (Woolwich Waterfront)
8. James Costello (Rodmersham)
9. John Hogwood (Maidstone)
10. Harrison Wadhams (Rodmersham)
11. Phil Fray (Maidstone)
12. Simon Dumbleton (Elwick)
13. Satish Gurung (Invicta)
14. Bill Thompson (Maidstone)
15. Mark Taylor (Kings)
16. Geoff Bew

Reserve 1. Wayne Burke (Canterbury)
Reserve 2. Matt Fearn (Rodmersham)
Reserve 3. Milan Ruparel

D Grade

1. Alex Wilmot (Canterbury)
2. Ethan Gawley (Rodmersham)
3. Matt Dutton (Rodmersham)
4. Rosie Cooper (Rodmersham)
5. Philip Gamwell (Maidstone)
6. Olha Zadorozhna (The Lansdowne Club)
7. Chris Scott (Rodmersham)
8. Toby Murrell (Rodmersham)
9. Adam Faber (Harpenden)
10. Hannah Taylor (Rodmersham)
11. Christo Van Zyl (Rodmersham)
12. Luke Taylor (Rodmersham)
13. Vaughan Hill (Maidstone)
14. Ashley Beukes (Rodmersham)
15. Bir Dhan Rai (Invicta)
16. Anthony Chimara (Harrow)
17. Brad Debona (Rodmersham)
18. Sebastian Florin Luga (Bannatyne)
19. Matt Downard (Rodmersham)
20. Laura Woods (Rodmersham)

Reserve 1. Sam Whitmey (Rodmersham)
Reserve 2. Freddie Lau (Hythe)
Reserve 3. Matt Fearn (Rodmersham)
Reserve 4. David Otto (Rodmersham)
Reserve 5. Oliver Eley (West Worthing)

E Grade

1. Harley Wilmot (Canterbury)
2. Martina Stevens (Rodmersham)
3. Holly Smith (Rodmersham)
4. Harriet Juby (Rodmersham)
5. Bhim Parangden (Invicta)
6. Linda Alldis (Rodmersham)
7. Richard Penny (Rodmersham)
8. Sebastian Florin Luga (Bannatyne)
9. Kiera Hynes (Biddenden)
10. Georgia Davies (Biddenden)
11. Charlie Young (Rodmersham)
12. Marek Sobieraj (Kingswood Basildon)
13. Daniel Beevers (Bromley SC)
14. Amy Beevers (Bromley SC)
15. Alex Barnes (Rodmersham)
16. John Sifleet (Rodmersham)

Reserve 1. Sam Whitmey (Rodmersham)
Reserve 2.
Reserve 3. 

F Grade

1. Christian Van Zyl (Rodmersham)
2. Daisy Dutton (Rodmersham)
3. Dylan Van Zyl (Rodmersham)
4. Thea Van Zyl (Rodmersham)
5. Cooper Clark (Rodmersham)
6. Biran Rana (Invicta)
7. Sippan Thakali (Invicta)
8. Daniel Judd (Rodmersham)
9. Ferris Hodson (Hythe)
10. Sarah Dutton (Rodmersham)
11. Conor Maloney (Rodmersham)
12. Nick Eves

Reserve 1.
Reserve 2.
Reserve 3.