The Reigate Open 2023

Tournament Organiser

Sam Hodgkins | | Tel: 07738266230

Tournament Dates

This event will be a one day event run on Saturday the 21st of October 2023 with the categories below.

Tournament Categories

A Grade (8 places) – Players in the PSA, County Premier or 1st Division League Team (Squash Levels: 5000+ )

B Grade (16 places) – Players in a County League 2nd or 3rd Division League Team (Squash Levels: 2500-4999)

C Grade (16 places) – Players in a County League 4th or 5th or Lower Division League Team (Squash Levels: 1200-2499)

D Grade (8 places) – Non-Team Players who play recreationally or in a Club internal League (Squash Levels: 300-1199)

E Grade (8 places) – Non-Team Players who play recreationally or in a Club internal League (Squash Levels: 0-299)

More Information

• Trophies for all grade and plate winners! Prize money is available for the A Grade finalists & Karakal Prizes will be issued out to B to E Grade finalists

• Entry fee £15 (entry only) or £25 (entry & tournament t-shirt), payable by cash or card on the day!

• Entry Fee includes a Reigate Open 2023 tournament t-shirt (for £25 entry fee option)

• All players are guaranteed a minimum of three matches as the event will be run using a monrad format.

• All matches will be Best of 3, PAR 11 Scoring (2 clear at 10-10)

• All results will be entered into League Master & Squash Levels

• For all enquiries please email me at or call/text 07909 531367


A list of players that have entered this event can be found at the bottom of this page. This list is updated manually on a daily basis so your name won’t appear on the list straight after you have entered!

The Reigate Open 2023 - Entry Form

The Reigate Open 2023 Entry Form

This entry list was last updated on: Saturday 30th September 2023 @ 8:50pm

A Grade

1. Harry Prescot (Dulwich)
2. Alan Taffinder (Reigate)
3. Matt Inglis (Reigate)
4. Luke Mcbride (Limpsfield)
5. Michael Chak (David Lloyd Purley)
6. Gabriel Chak (David Lloyd Purley)
7. Ronnie Hickling (Limpsfield)
8. Jake Sim-Baskar (Hove)

Reserve 1.
Reserve 2. 

B Grade

1. Boris Petri (Sutton)
2. Andrew Laurillard (Reigate)
3. Fred Taylor (Reigate)
4. Oliver Smith (Reigate)
5. Fahad Khan (David Lloyd Purley)
6. Jaansheere Khan (David Lloyd Purley)
7. James Reynolds (Reigate)
8. Simon Fredericks (Reigate)
9. Arnaud Goyeneche (Southbank)
10. Freddie Barklam (Eton College)

Reserve 1.
Reserve 2.

C Grade

1. Jay Kenneavy (Sutton)
2. Clare Wright (Reigate)
3. Callum Carmichael (Reigate)
4. Stuart Rank (David Lloyd Purley)
5. Samuel Rank (David Lloyd Purley)
6. Esther Chak (David Lloyd Purley)
7. Betsy Drury (Sutton)
8. Roy Taylor (Reigate)
9. Gearoid O’Laoithe (Brentwood)
10. John Keohane (Warlingham)
11. Ella Frankland (West Byfleet)
12. Christian Harding (Reigate)
13. Zain Naqvi (David Lloyd Purley)
14. George Stoyle (Reigate)
15. Maja Leese (Ebbisham)
16. Ollie Dredge (Reigate)

Reserve 1. Jonathan Warren (Colets)
Reserve 2. Paul Clinton (Dulwich)
Reserve 3. Luca Nicolosi (Wimbledon Racquets)

D Grade

1. Warren Glover (Reigate)
2. Oliver Anthony (Sutton)
3. Andrew Loftus (Reigate)
4. Lakshya Gupta (Sutton)
5. Zayaan Jamil (Sutton)
6. Chris Lucas (Reigate)
7. Robert Essex (Sutton)
8. Harry Peters (Reigate)
9. Adrian Dutton (Arun)
10. Mike Parsons (Reigate)
11. John Miles (Reigate)
12. Adam Wheadon (Brighton)

Reserve 1. Jonathan Cheung
Reserve 2.

E Grade

1. Freddie Anthony (Sutton)
2. Rhian Skinner (Reigate)
3. Paul McKay (Reigate)
4. Veronika Strasser (Sutton)
5. Gareth Glover (Reigate)
6. Dimitrios Kalmatis (Egham)
7. Oliver Eley (West Worthing)
8. Zeeshaan Jamil (Sutton)

Reserve 1. Yahia Elgamal (Oasis)
Reserve 2.