The DSQ Squash Open 2022


Saturday 12th March 2022

1 Day Graded Squash Tournament


Dolphin Square, Chichester St, Pimlico, London SW1V 3LX

Entry Fee

£20.00 (includes tournament T-shirt)


A Grade | B Grade | C Grade | D Grade

SquashLevels Range

200 - 10000

Entry Closing Date

Sunday 6th March 2022


Tournament Organiser

Joe Magor | | Tel: 07909531367

Tournament Dates

This event will be a one day event run on Saturday the 12th of March 2022 with the categories below.

Tournament Categories

A Grade (8 places) – Players in the PSA, County Premier or 1st Division League Team (Squash Levels: 4800+ )

B Grade (12 places) – Players in a County League 2nd or 3rd Division League Team (Squash Levels: 2200-4799)

C Grade (12 places) – Players in a County League 4th or 5th or Lower Division League Team (Squash Levels: 1000-2199)

D Grade (8 places) – Non-Team Players who play recreationally or in a Club internal League (Squash Levels: 200-999)

More Information

• Trophies for all grade and plate winners!

• Entry fee £20, payable by cash or card on the day!

• Entry Fee includes The DSQ Squash Open 2022 tournament t-shirt

• All players are guaranteed a minimum of three matches as the event will be run using a monrad format.

• All matches will be Best of 3, PAR 11 Scoring (2 clear at 10-10)

• For all enquiries please email me at or call/text 07909 531367

The DSQ Squash Open 2022 Entry Form

This entry list was last updated on: Monday 7th March 2022 @ 1:15pm

A Grade

1. Christopher Abel (Southbank)
2. Harry Prescot (Dulwich)
3. Harvey von Biel (Dulwich)
4. Richard Hill (Purley)
5. Shane Shevlin (Dulwich)
6. Sam Shuff (Bounty)
7. Jon Holden (Southbank)
8. Joe Magor (Canterbury)
Res 1. Nigel Anthony (Southbank)
Res 2. Tom Trott (Lee On Solent)
Res 3. Will Harris (Frank Lee)
Res 4. Jeremy Harris (Redland)
Res 5. Henry Withrington (Reading)

B Grade

1. Pranav Saran (Southbank)
2. Nicolas Sonnerat (The Wimbledon Club)
3. Jack Bishop (Paddington)
4. Natasha Burrett (Southbank)
5. Humza Ahmed (Harrow Squash Club)
6. Tanzeel Naz (Harrow Squash Club)
7. Daniel Brett (Brixton)
8. Inco Planje
9. David Newman (Wimbledon Racquets)
10. Deon Chorley

C Grade

1. Nicholas Lesica (Dulwich)
2. Greig Andersson (Southbank)
3. Patrick Hui (Southbank)
4. Steve Ndumbe (Southbank)
5. Vishaal Shah (Harrow Squash Club)
6. Varu Singhal (Harrow Squash Club)
7. Tony Bickley (Hamptons Sport & Leisure)
8. Bryony Paczy-Smith (Coolhurst)
9. Inco Planje
10. Olha Zadorozhna (The Lansdowne Club)
11. Tim Cox (Oakleigh)
12. Darren Trebble (Maidstone)

D Grade

1. Dominico Iuliano (The Lansdowne Club)
2. Nicola Thorn (The Nuffs)
3. Ahmed Mahfouz
4. Olha Zadorozhna (The Lansdowne Club)
5. Thomas Beck (Uni of Surrey)
6. Jerry Stevens
7. Paul Serrao (Wimbledon)
8. Luis Garcia (Nuffield St Albans)
Res 2. Sean Padden (Canterbury)