The Dulwich Classic 2023

Tournament Organiser

Joe Magor | | Tel: 07909531367

Tournament Dates

This event will be a one day event run on Saturday the 25th of November 2023 with the categories below.

Tournament Categories

A Grade – Players in the PSA, County Premier or 1st Division League Team (Squash Levels: 5000+ )

B Grade – Players in a County League 2nd or 3rd Division League Team (Squash Levels: 2500-4999)

C Grade – Players in a County League 4th or 5th or Lower Division League Team (Squash Levels: 1200-2499)

D Grade – Non-Team Players who play recreationally or in a Club internal League (Squash Levels: 300-1199)

E Grade – Non-Team Players who play recreationally or in a Club internal League (Squash Levels: 0-299)

More Information

• Trophies will be awarded to all grade and plate winners and finalists.

• Entry fee is £25.00 and payable either by cash on the day or by debit/credit card online or on the day!

• Entry Fee includes The Dulwich Classic 2023 tournament t-shirt.

• All players are guaranteed a minimum of three matches as the event will be run using a monrad format.

• All matches will be Best of 3, PAR 11 Scoring (2 clear at 10-10)

• All matches results will be logged onto League Master and imported into Squash Levels

• For all enquiries, please email me at or call/text 07909 531367


The Dulwich Classic 2023 - Entry Form

The Dulwich Classic 2023 Entry Form

This entry list was last updated on: Tuesday 21st November 2023 @ 12:50pm

A Grade

1. Shahab Raza
2. Ashley Merchant (Dulwich)
3. Harry Prescot (Dulwich)
4. Kim Hay (Paddington)
5. Michael Stenning (The Wimbledon Club)
6. Ewan Bowerbank (Cumberland)
7. Akshaye Wadhwa (RAC)
8. George Owen (Leamington)

Reserve 1. Simon Roach

B Grade

1. James Youngs (Canterbury)
2. Ben Weatherill (Dulwich)
3. Greg Collingham (Dulwich)
4. Jack Bishop (Paddington)
5. Michael Royce (Dulwich)
6. George Piggot (RAC)
7. Jonny Williams (Wimbledon Racquets)
8. Greig Andersson (Ebbisham)
9. Andrew Larkin (Dulwich)
10. Andrew Robson (Dulwich)
11. Thomas Kingston (Britannia)
12. Sai Morar (Southbank)

Reserve 1.
Reserve 2.
Reserve 3.

C Grade

1. Richard Ho (Dulwich)
2. Paul Selvey-Clinton (Dulwich)
3. David Kennington (Dulwich)
4. Alina Perzanowska (Dulwich)
5. Will Evans (Dulwich)
6. Dan Cleall (Dulwich)
7. Alice Greswold (Dulwich)
8. Samantha Phey (The Lansdowne Club)
9. Matt Shah (Southbank)
10. Steve Ndumbe (Southbank)
11. Duncan Marlow (Dulwich)
12. Jonathon Puttick (Southbank)
13. Ethan Downling-Membrado
14. Adam Kisby (Kings Heath)
15. James Kidson (Dulwich)
16. Ryan Sees (Grafton)
17. Jean-Baptiste Meyer (Dulwich)
18. James Hatton-Smith (Richmond Olympus)
19. James Spencer (East Dulwich)
20. Jake Davies (Dulwich)

Reserve 1. Arraz Makhzani (Dulwich)
Reserve 2. William Barringer-Allen (Woodford Wells)
Reserve 3. Ali Haider (Nuffield Canary Wharf)
Reserve 4. Jason Zhu (UCL Squash)
Reserve 5. Arty Zhikarev (Southbank)
Reserve 6. Thomas Kingston (Britannia)
Reserve 7. William Ma (Ethos)

D Grade

1. Alice Richards (Dulwich)
2. Ryan Walkley (Dulwich)
3. Taidgh Woodhead (Dulwich)
4. Darren Trebble (Maidstone)
5. Emre Heatherwick (Sundridge Park)
6. Tom Ayling
7. Jerry Stevens
8. Jonathan Cheung
9. Catherine Cole (Dulwich)
10. Ian Armstrong (Dulwich)
11. Jake Davies (Dulwich)
12. Ossie Manners (Dulwich)

Reserve 1. Josh Allan (Dulwich)
Reserve 2. Zubid Rehman (Finchley Manor)
Reserve 3. Adam Faber (Harpenden)
Reserve 4. Brandon Chin (Sundridge Park)
Reserve 5. Mingzhi Xie (Nuffield Canary Wharf)
Reserve 6. Sam Kumar (Old Actonians)
Reserve 7. Yahia ElGamal (Oasis)
Reserve 8. Robyn Moffat (Southbank)

E Grade

1. William Taylor (Dulwich)
2. Jeremy O’Donnell (Dulwich)
3. Charlie La Foret
4. Alain Caplan (Dulwich)
5. JackHowden (Weald)
6. Spencer Withrington (Nuffield Canary Wharf)
7. Akash Aggarwal (Old Actonians)
8. Nadia Kriazheva (Blackheath)

Reserve 1. Flo Long (Southbank)
Reserve 2. Chai A (Oasis)
Reserve 3.