The Bromley CC Open 2021


Saturday 18th September 2021

1 Day Graded Squash Tournament

Bromley Cricket Club

98 Plaistow Lane, Bromley, Kent, BR1 3AS

Club Website

Entry Fee

£20.00 (includes tournament T-shirt)


B Grade | C Grade | D Grade

SquashLevels Range

200 - 4500

Entry Closing Date

Saturday 11th September 2021


Tournament Organiser

Joe Magor | | Tel: 07909531367

Tournament Dates

This event will be a one day event run on Saturday the 18th of September 2021 with the categories below.

Tournament Categories

B Grade (16 places) – Players in a County League 2nd or 3rd Division League Team (Squash Levels: 2000-4500)

C Grade (16 places) – Players in a County League 4th or 5th or Lower Division League Team (Squash Levels: 1000-1999)

D Grade (8 places) – Non-Team Players who play recreationally or in a Club internal League (Squash Levels: 200-999)

More Information

• Trophies for all grade and plate winners!

• Entry fee £20, payable by cash or card on the day!

• Entry Fee includes Bromley CC Open tournament t-shirt

• All players are guaranteed a minimum of three matches as the event will be run using a monrad format.

• For all enquiries please email me at or call/text 07909 531367

The Bromley CC Open 2021 Entry Form

This entry list was last updated on: Wednesday 15th September 2021 @ 11:30am

B Grade

1. Daniel Sweeney (Bromley CC)
2. Sam Warnett (Bromley CC)
3. Keeley Johnson (Bromley CC)
4. Dave Wood (Old Brentwood)
5. Nikhil Krishna
6. Jonathan Andvig (Southbank)
7. John Hall (Leicestershire)
8. Josh Cutting (Canterbury)
Res 1.
Res 2.

C Grade

1. Keith Ragg (Nuffield St Albans)
2. Simon Dumbleton (Elwick)
3. Adam Friswell (Bexley)
4. Tony Davies (Bromley CC)
5. Nicholas Lesica (Dulwich)
6. Richard Ewin (Brentwood)
7. Inco Planje (Southbank)
8. Anand Krishna 
9. Alex Finch (Southbank)
10. Nikita Opletin
11. Geoff Bew
12. Steve Ndumbe
13. Gary Hewer (Bexley)
14. Abhishek Jaywant (Blackheath)
15. Glenn Molachino (Wests SC)
Res 1.
Res 2.

D Grade

1. Jamie Burroughs (Bromley CC)
2. Veer Vaghela (Beckenham)
3. Reece Young (Bromley CC)
4. Josh Young (Bromley CC)
5. Sammy Oswald-Barnshaw (Bromley LTC)
Res 1.
Res 2.
Res 3

E Grade

1. Leonardo Marini (Bromley CC)
2. Erin Podersoo (Bromley CC)
3. Harry Bingham (Bromley CC)
4. Poppy Oswald-Barnshaw (Bromley LTC)
5. Ethan Burford (Bromley CC)
6. Aara Chima (Bromley CC)
7. Jasmine Burroughs (Bromley CC)